Contact us

Contact us

Have any questions? Here you can get in contact with Spartan Games with any questions you may have regarding our games. We very much want to hear what you have to say about our products and would be interested to know what you would like to see in the future. Please contact us by e-mailing the relevant department below and we will endeavor to get back to you as soon as possible.

Our postal Address is:

Spartan Games
Evercreech Junction
Evercreech
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 6NA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1749 860100

Specific Enquiries:

Mail Order/Packaging Issues: despatch@spartangames.co.uk
Artists, Graphic Designers, Modellers, Sculptors and Writers: Neil Fawcett – neil@spartangames.co.uk
Marketing and Vanguard Enquiries: marketing@spartangames.co.uk
Press Enquiries (to be added to our Press Mailing List): Beth Perry – beth@spartangames.co.uk
Rules Enquiries: rules@spartangames.co.uk
Trade Enquiries: Gary Bent – gary@spartangames.co.uk or Katie Bennett – katie@spartangames.co.uk